ON THE MOVE

FROM ONE PLACE TO ANOTHER...

Feels Flow Motion olfactive description

Feels was present at the 5th Beauty Innovation days this February 20th in Barcelona. During this show, we reveal the Feels Flow Motion which has been developed with experts of our Industry and propose a new alternative to the olfactive pyramid. We all know how we describe a fragrance, through a static and not lively geometric shape, which does not express the emotion behind the fragrance we are smelling. The Feels Flow Motion is considering the raw materials inside the formula and will create a Flow describing how a fragrance is built and the size of an accord or a specific “facette”. We will be able to see the thickness and long lastingness of a specific note within the fragrance like it has never been the case before. The aim was to be able to offer a better understanding to our clients and their consumers on a fragrance proposal made by Feels. Always working hard to bring a better understanding of our Fragrance World!

 

February 20, 2020

Great moment shares at the 5th Beauty Innovation days.

 

Never ending in the search of new markets and new consumers satisfaction, Feels is already starting the year with a strong collaboration in Poland! Poland is one of Europe’s largest and fastest growing economies and an interesting fact show that for the personal care products and detergents, majority of consumers buy them in the supermarkets (60%). This is also a strong producer for Europe with many companies doing some “made in Poland”…. Let’s share Feels French qualitative fragrances in Poland!

January 16, 2020

December 17, 2019

No country in the world got enough power to make us dream:

One of the main Poets, Carlos Drummond de Andrade described it that way…

"Of the road, my country is a thirsty land

And white beach; my country is the great secular river

Drinking clouds, eating soil and passing water to the sea."

Brazil…

During our recent trip in this dazzling country, we were pleased with our clients to perceive dream fragrances that our “nez”, as well as our hearts, have never smelt before!

Brazil, dance on the samba rhythm, dance screaming of Joy…

October 31st, 2019

Fragrances training session in Vietnam. Feels is supporting partners all over the world… Yes, it will “Feels” good in South East Asia as well 😊!!

October 16, 2019

Few days after Monaco Luxe Pack, Paris and the Cosmetic 360 fair. Feels strengths its presence, looking for new Talents and new collaborators for the “Feels community” to bring added value to our partners products.

October 1st, 2019

Again at the LUXE PACK so happy to meet our partners and looking for interesting collaborations.

September 16, 2019

Central America offers you always a smile when you reach this amazing region. Did you know that Guatemala city, this colorful & cosmopolitan city, got a pearl ? Here we are! Meeting one of our partners to build beautiful olfactive stories. New stop for Feels expansion, starving to learn more out of this fascinating market...

September 6, 2019

End of the summer season always gives a bitter taste. To smooth the process and be ready for an exciting Back to school, nothing better than a good chocolate Gelato! And what else? A perfect connection, business wise, with a great Talent. Feels partner with a company near Milano and we could assure you that we are excited to start proposing some turnkey projects with one of the best companies in design…it must be in Italy! Stay tune, we will keep you informed of some top products launches designed from the worldwide capital of this art! 

August 12, 2019

Welcome LEBANON…the Switzerland of the Middle East! On the shores of the Mediterranean Sea, Lebanon has been a cultural and commercial hub since the Phoenician era. Today, let’s build new horizons for Feels & Partners!

July 25, 2019

Valencia is now our new stopover!

July 10, 2019

Always looking for inspiration all over the world… Feels is travelling to grab the “smell and feel”. It has never been more fruitful to understand a market than visiting it. In every continent, country, city, people receive a fragrance education; voluntary or not. It's just in our DNA. From X, Y and Z generations we could already tell the trends and Alpha Gen will be for sure a promising one! Your childhood memories comeback through a smell of hot milk, cotton candy or the pencil lead at school. This is what drives Feels, understanding consumer in each market …. India is our first destination…ON AIR!

FEELS SAS, 12 CHEMIN DU MOULIN DE BRUN, 06130 GRASSE, FRANCE

  • LinkedIn Social Icône

FEELS SAS, 12 CHEMIN DU MOULIN DE BRUN, 06130 GRASSE, FRANCE

  • LinkedIn Social Icône

ET D'AVENTURES EN AVENTURES...

Feels était présent au “5th Beauty Innovation days” ce 20 février à Barcelone. Lors de cet événement, nous avons révélé le Feels Flow Motion qui a été développé avec des experts de l’Industrie et propose une nouvelle alternative à la pyramide olfactive. Nous savons tous comment un parfum est décrit, par l’intermédiaire d’une forme géométrique statique et sans vie, qui n’exprime en rien l’émotion que provoque ce parfum. Le Feels Flow Motion considère les matières premières dans la formule et va créer un flux décrivant la façon dont le parfum est construit et la puissance d’un accord ou d’une facette spécifique. Nous aurons la possibilité de voir l’épaisseur et rémanence d’une note particulière dans le parfum comme cela n’a jamais été le cas auparavant. Le but étant d’offrir une meilleure compréhension à nos clients et à leurs consommateurs des parfums proposés par Feels.

Nous travaillons toujours plus dur pour apporter une connaissance approfondie de notre monde de la Parfumerie!

20 février 2020

Très bon moment partagé au « 5th Beauty Innovation days ».

Toujours à la recherche de nouveaux marchés et afin de répondre au mieux aux besoins des consommateurs, Feels commence d'ors et déjà le début d'année avec une étroite collaboration en Pologne! La Pologne est l'une des plus importantes et rapides économies d'Europe. Il est intéressant de noter que les produits d'hygiène corporelle et de détergence, sont achetés par les consommateurs en majorité en supermarché (60%). Ce pays est aussi l'un des plus gros producteurs d'Europe avec beaucoup de sociétés qui pratiquent le “made in Poland”….
Diffusons la qualité Française des parfums Feels en Pologne!

16 janvier 2020

17 décembre 2019

Aucun pays au monde n'a plus le pouvoir de nous faire rêver:

Le grand poète, Carlos Drummond de Andrade l'a défini ainsi ...

Des routes, ma patrie est une terre assoiffée 

Et plage blanche; ma patrie est le grand fleuve séculaire

Qui boit des nuages, mange la terre et remplit la mer.

Brésil ...

Lors de notre dernier périple dans ce pays éblouissant, nous avons eu plaisir à sentir, avec nos clients, des odeurs de rêve que nos "nez" n'ont jamais senties, ni nos cœurs d’ailleurs!

Brésil, qui danse au son de la samba, qui danse et qui nous rend ivres de joie...

31 octobre 2019

Séance de formation olfactive au Vietnam. Feels supporte ses partenaires dans le monde entier…

Oui, "it will Feels good" en Asie du Sud-Est aussi 😊!!

16 octobre 2019

Après Luxe Pack Monaco, Paris et le salon Cosmetic 360...  Feels intensifie sa présence à la quête de Talents et nouveaux collaborateurs pour la “Feels community”, afin d'apporter de la valeur ajoutée aux produits de nos partenaires.

1er octobre 2019

Nous sommes très heureux de rencontrer nos partenaires au LUXE PACK et toujours à la recherche de nouvelles collaborations.

16 septembre 2019

L’Amérique centrale vous donne toujours le sourire lorsque vous atteignez cette région surprenante. Saviez-vous que la ville de Guatemala, cette métropole colorée et cosmopolite, abrite une perle ? Et nous y voilà, en pleine discussion, avec l'un de nos partenaires pour construire des histoires olfactives. Nouveau stop pour la croissance de Feels, toujours avide de comprendre ce marché fascinant…

6 septembre 2019

La fin de l’été donne toujours un goût amer. Pour faire passer la pilule et être prêt pour la rentrée, rien de mieux qu’une bonne glace Italienne au chocolat ! Et quoi d’autre ? Une relation parfaite avec un Talent de l’Industrie. Feels s’est associée avec une société près de Milan et nous pouvons vous assurer que nous sommes très heureux de commencer à proposer des projets clefs en main avec l’une des meilleures sociétés de design… ce doit être en Italie !
Restez connectés, nous vous tiendrons informés des lancements de produits imaginés dans la capitale mondiale du design !

12 août 2019

Bienvenus au Liban…la Suisse du Moyen Orient ! Sur les rivages de la mer méditerranée, le Liban a toujours été depuis l’ère Phénicienne un centre commercial et culturel. Aujourd’hui, construisons de nouveaux horizons pour Feels et ses partenaires !

25 juillet 2019

Valence, prochain arrêt !

10 juillet 2019

Toujours à la recherche de nouvelles inspirations dans le monde…

Feels voyage pour capturer le “smell and feel”. Il n’y a rien de plus enrichissant que de comprendre le marché en le visitant. Sur tous les continents, pays, villes, les femmes et les hommes reçoivent une éducation olfactive ; volontairement ou non. C’est tout simplement dans notre ADN.

Des générations X, Y et Z, nous pouvons déjà prédire les tendances et la génération Alpha sera très certainement prometteuse ! Vos souvenirs d’enfance resurgissent à travers l’odeur d’un chocolat chaud, d’une barbe à papa ou d’une mine de crayon de papier. C’est ce qui motive Feels à comprendre les consommateurs sur tous les marchés…L’Inde est notre première destination…

ON AIR!